Link

Art Takes Paris

Art Takes Paris

Hello everyone! First I would like to say thank you for following me and showing your support! I recently received an email about the Art Takes Paris international call for art and I was asked to enter some work. There is a grand prize of $10,000, a featured exhibition, trip to Paris, international campaign and an online feature. All I need are some votes to get the ball rolling. If you would like to support a fellow artist or just feel left click generous, please vote for me! Click the link above or below and place your votes…Thank you all 🙂

http://grafikink.see.me/atp2013

2 thoughts on “Art Takes Paris

Leave a Reply

